Huntsville Supernatural Volume 1-3

hsv1 3 final frontThis single volume anthology contains the first three Huntsville Supernatural stories.  It is available both in print and for Kindle.

In the first story, Mike Brown is called upon to investigate a threat to the supernatural community.  Most of the human population doesn't know about their closest relatives on the evolutionary tree.  Mike is one of the few who do.  The world is not ready to know that there are other species walking among them, let alone one evolved to prey on humans.  When someone starts getting too close to the truth, Mike must find a way to defuse the situtation, if possible without compromising his non-violent ideals.

The second story follows Liz Macey.  Liz is still coming to terms with the fact that not only is she not human, but there is a whole community of non-humans living in plain sight amongst the human population.  In addition to her personal journey, Liz finds herself helping Mike Brown investigate a very unusual murder.  Can she find a place in this world, and maybe even love, preferably without getting killed in the process?

The third story is a short novel that follows Christine Mills.  Christine has lived multple lifetimes under multiple names.  Such is the lot of the long lived vampire race.  She currently works as a police detective in Huntsville, Alabama where a community of scientists and engineers develop new missile technologies for NASA and the Army.  Christine uses her position as a police detective to help serve the cause of justice for both the human and non-human communities.  Her work uncovers a new threat to the supernatural community, which is already having deadly consequences for the human community.  As the events culminate in a massive battle, keeping the existence of supernaturals secret from the human community may not be possible.

Buy on Amazon

Supernatural Apocalypse

supernatural apocalypse

This is book 3 of the Huntsville Supernatural series.

“Supernatural Apocalypse” follows the life of Christine, the vampire police detective.  Her latest case  pits her against a dangerous opponent.  More importantly, the culture of vampires world wide hangs in the balance.

The Huntsville Supernatural series presents stories of the vampires, werewolves and other supernaturals who work with NASA and it's affiliates in Huntsville, Alabama.

This short novel is written for the mass market.  It contains a few sexual scenes and violent scenes.  None of these are beyond what is common in present main stream literature.

Buy on Amazon

The Supernatural Goes High Tech

high techThis is book 1 of the Huntsville Supernatural series.

One of the world's largest collections of scientists and engineers has assembled to design rockets, space stations, and robotic space probes. What do you expect to find? Obviously, a thriving community of vampires, werewolves, and other non-human beings.

Buy on Amazon

Supernatural Feelings

supernatural feelingsThis is book 2 of the Huntsville Supernatural series.

Liz Macey was put up for adoption. The human parents who raised her had no idea that she is really an empath. Now as an adult, she must find a place in the world for herself.  She must also get control of her abilities before the supernatural community takes the merciful step of executing an uncontrolled empath. In the middle of all this, she is called upon to help Mike Brown, her teacher, mentor, and hopefully soon to be lover, with a murder investigation.

This novella is written for the mass market. It has a couple intimate scenes that are mild by today's standards.

Buy on Amazon